## ELECTION OF A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT for the OSSETT AND DENBY DALE CONSTITUENCY

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

CANDIDATE SURNAME	CANDIDATE OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (IF ANY)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Botterill	Jade	Address in the PONTEFRACT, CASTLEFORD AND KNOTTINGLEY constituency	Labour Party	Andrew Nicholls <b>(P)</b> Elinor James <b>(S)</b> Lynne Johnson, Joanne Gogarty, Mark Beswick, Helen Jane Kirkpatrick, Lawrence Kirkpatrick, Olivia M Rowley, Duncan R Smith, Edward John Bowen
Doig	Neil	Address in the OXFORD EAST constituency	Green Party	Katherine Dodd <b>(P)</b> Nicholas Dodd <b>(S)</b> Louise Houghton, Oliver Thompson, Carole Cooke, Terry Cooke, Krys Holmes, Andrew Amoss, Ruth Alexandra Love, Stephen Scott
Eastwood	Mark Simon	20 Moor Park Lane Dewsbury WF12 7AX	The Conservative Party Candidate	Tina Bamford <b>(P)</b> John Cowan <b>(S)</b> Timothy G Heggett, Maureen Nancy Sykes, John Sykes, David J Hopkins, Charles A Greenwood, Margaret L Greenwood, John C Cook, Timothy Vincent Bamford
Herdson	David John Rowntree	Address in the OSSETT AND DENBY DALE constituency	Yorkshire Party	Jenny Herdson <b>(P)</b> Kathleen Wilson <b>(S)</b> Gwen Staggs, Caitlin Rush, Mavis Johnson, Jean Hewitt, Martin Salmon, R Garthwaite, Graham Bowes, James Winter
Senior	Sandra	Address in the OSSETT AND DENBY DALE constituency	Reform UK	David Senior <b>(P)</b> Beryl Oakes <b>(S)</b> Christine Heald, L A Hall, Robert Lee, Linda Banks, June Wicks, Rodney Wicks, Elizabeth Kate Senior, Paul Edmund Oliver
Wilkinson	James Andrew	68 Thorpe Lane Huddersfield HD5 8UF	Liberal Democrats	Mark Goodair <b>(P)</b> Judith A Goodair <b>(S)</b> George Guy Goodair, Mark Lord, David A Jolly, Sarah Jolly, James O'Toole, Stephen Goodair, Patricia Smethurst, Denis Cronin

2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm.

3. The number to be elected is ONE.

Mozenus

Tony Reeves (Acting) Returning Officer

Dated: Friday, 07 June 2024

Printed & Published by the (Acting) Returning Officer, Electoral Services Office, Room 45, County Hall, Wakefield, WF1 2QW.